Who’s Who

Mrs E Proffitt - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss C Phillips - Deputy Headteacher and Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff 

Mrs D Dollin - Nursery teacher

Mrs V Batten - Reception teacher (covering maternity) 

Mrs J Davies - Year 1 teacher 

Miss C Phillips - Year 2 teacher, Deputy Headteacher and SENCO

Mrs J Charlton - Year 1 and 2 support teacher

Mr A Gilchrist-Hawke - Year 3 teacher and Safeguarding Team Lead

Miss A West - Year 4 teacher (covering maternity)

Miss H Fletcher - Year 5 teacher and Safeguarding Team Lead

Miss O Simpson - Year 6 teacher


Classroom Support Staff

Miss M Grattage - Nursery

Mrs H Larner - Nursery

Mrs H Allman - Reception

Mrs L James - Year 1

Mrs E Way - Year 2

Mrs E Smith - Year 3 and 4

Mrs L Davies - Year 3 and 4

Mrs H Squires - Year 3 and 4

Mrs D McNally - Year 5 and 6

Mrs A Georgiou - Year 5 and 6

Mr S Ormesher - Year 5 and 6



Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs D Holdcroft

Mrs V Mason

Mrs L Davies

Mrs D McNally

Mr S Ormesher

Mrs E Way




Mrs V Goodall - Office Manager

Mrs M White - Administrator

Mrs V Mason - Administrator


Out of School Club Staff

Mrs H Larner

Mrs J Bellord


Site Staff

Mrs D Dixon - Janitor

Mrs D Holdcroft - Cleaner