Home Page

Governors

Welcome to our Governors' section

 

Our school is governed, in accordance with the Instrument of Government, by a Governing Body of 12 members comprising:

 

1 Headteacher Governor

4 Parent Governors

1 Local Authority Governor

1 Teacher Governor

5 Co-opted Governors (1 Vacancy currently)

 

Each Governor serves a term for four years.  Parents will be informed of the procedure for election of Parent Governors when appropriate.

 

Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor as well as details of Governor interests for your information.

 

 

Documents to follow

Contact details:

Headteacher: Caroline Dingle:  headteacher@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Robert Simpson (Chair):  rsimpson@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Sarah Garner (Vice Chair):  sgarner@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Sallie Churchill (Vice Chair):  schurchill@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Paul Heath:  pheath@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Jean Wetton:  jwetton@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Claire Jones:  cjones@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Kathryn Light:  klight@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Harriet Fletcher:  hfletcher@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Tracey Smith :  TSmithGOV@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

Laura Lazenby:  LLazenbyGOV@cooperperry.staffs.sch.uk

 

 

 

GOVERNORS TERMS OF REFERENCE

Archived documents: